Arrhythmias and the Heart: A Cardiovascular Update


Course Directors
Douglas L. Packer, M.D.
Paul A. Friedman, M.D.
Win-Kuang Shen, M.D.

Mayo Faculty
Michael J. Ackerman, M.D., Ph.D.
Malcolm R. Bell, M.D.
Bryan C. Cannon, M.D.
Leslie T. Cooper, M.D.
Brooks S. Edwards, M.D.
Martha Grogan, M.D.
Stephen C. Hammill, M.D.
Fred Kusumoto, M.D.
Thomas M. Munger, M.D.
Peter A. Noseworthy, M.D.
Luis R. Scott, M.D.
D. Eric Steidley, M.D.
Randal J. Thomas, M.D.
Sara E. Wordingham, M.D.
Eric H. Yang, M.D.

Guest Faculty
Michael Glikson,M.D.
Shaare Zedek Medical Center

James H. O'Keefe, M.D.
St. Luke's Mid America Heart Institute
Kansas City, MO

Charles D. Swerdlow, M.D.
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA

As a provider accredited by ACCME, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science (Mayo School of Continuous Professional Development) must ensure balance, independence, objectivity, and scientific rigor in its educational activities. Course directors, planning committee, faculty, and all others who are in a position to control the content of this educational activity are required to disclose all relevant financial relationships with any commercial interest related to the subject matter of the educational activity. Safeguards against commercial bias have been put in place. Faculty also will disclose any off-label and/or investigational use of pharmaceuticals or instruments discussed in their presentation. Disclosure of this information will be published in course materials so those participants in the activity may formulate their own judements regarding the presentation.

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine complies with the requirements of the National Physician Payment Transparency Program OPEN PAYMENTS (Physician Payments Sunshine Act).

Credit Types Offered
  • AMA PRA Category 1™
  • ABIM MOC Points

Price: $855 - $955 | Early registration saves $100

Live Courses

Back to Top