Internal Medicine Review for Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants & Primary Care Physicians

September 9-11, 2024
In-Person or Livestream | Kahler Grand Hotel, Rochester, MN

Currently accepting registrations!
Credit Types: AMA PRA Category 1™ (19.0), ANCC (19.0), AAPA (19.0), Price: $600 - $650


Jennifer A. Bold, APRN, CNP, DNP
David A. Foley, MD
Danika M. Nelson, APRN, CNP, DNP
Jason S. O'Grady, MD

Christopher J. Arendt, PharmD, RPh
Marissa Bailey, APRN, CNP
Scott A. Breitinger, MD
Michelle Burke, APRN, CNP
Nicole K. Callahan, APRN, CNP, MS
Leslie Carranza, MD
Dawn Marie R. Davis, MD
Megan M. Dulohery Scrodin, MD
Jon O. Ebbert, MD
Scott D. Eggers, MD
Jeffrey B. Geske, MD
Adam M. Goulson, AuD
Wilson I. Gonsalves, MD
Rachel Havyer, MD
Justine S. Herndon, PA-C, MS
Robert M. Jacobson, MD
Jane Konidis, MD
Laurel N. Lake, PharmD, RPh
Sharon E. Libi, MD
Jane A. Linderbaum, APRN, CNP 
Kathy L. MacLaughlin, MD
Lori J. McGowan, PA-C
Becky M. Ness, PA-C
Chelsey A. Recker, PA-C
Drew N. Rosenbaum, MD
Priya Sampathkumar, MD
Joaquin Sanchez-Sotelo, MD, PhD
Roshini I. Selladurai, MD
Stephanie Steel. MD 
Joy N. Stevens, PA-C, MS
Ryan Stevens, PharmD, RPh
Jennifer R. Sveen, APRN, CNP, MSN
Luis F. Tapias Vargas, MD

As a Jointly Accredited Provider by ACCME, ACPE, and ANCC, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science must ensure balance, independence, objectivity and scientific rigor in its educational activities. Course Director(s), Planning Committee Members, Faculty, and all others who are in a position to control the content of this educational activity are required to disclose all relevant financial relationships with any commercial interest related to the subject matter of the educational activity.  Safeguards against commercial bias have been put in place.  Faculty also will disclose any off label and/or investigational use of pharmaceuticals or instruments discussed in their presentation.  Disclosure of these relevant financial relationships will be published in activity materials so those participants in the activity may formulate their own judgments regarding the presentation.

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science complies with the requirements of the National Physician Payment Transparency Program OPEN PAYMENTS (Physician Payments Sunshine Act).

Credit Types Offered
  • AMA PRA Category 1
  • ANCC
  • AAPA

Price: $600 - $650

Add to Cart

Cancellation, Refund and Other Conditions of Use

Additional Courses