COVID-19 Updates

Webinar: Heart Rhythm Challenging Case Discussion with Mayo Clinic Experts

January 6 - June 23, 2021
LIVESTREAM WEBINAR SERIES

Currently accepting registrations!
Price: $0.00

Schedule

This series of biweekly one-hour webinars will be held on Wednesday evening featuring Mayo Clinic experts presenting a concise lecture on a variety of topics in cardiac rhythm disorders and panel discussion of cases and field answer questions submitted by viewers. Please join as your schedule allows to actively participate.  Recorded programs will be available following the program. 

The program will be held at 7:00 p.m. Central Time Zone.

8 pm ET | 7 pm CT | 6 pm MT | 5 pm PT


3/31/2021 – Mapping Flutter

Moderator:  Samuel J. Asirvatham, M.D.
Panel:  Abhishek J. Deshmukh, M.B.B.S., Christopher V. DeSimone, M.D., Ph.D., Ammar Killu, M.B.B.S., and Siva K. Mulpuru,  M.D.

4/14/2021 – Mapping Difficult Rhythms

Moderator:  Samuel J. Asirvatham, M.D.
Panel:  Abhishek J. Deshmukh, M.B.B.S., Christopher V. DeSimone, M.D., Ph.D., Ammar Killu, M.B.B.S., and Siva K. Mulpuru,  M.D.

4/28/2021 – Inflammation and Rhythm Disorders

Moderator:  Samuel J. Asirvatham, M.D.
Special Panelist:  Melanie Bois, M.D.
Panel:  Abhishek J. Deshmukh, M.B.B.S., Christopher V. DeSimone, M.D., Ph.D., Ammar Killu, M.B.B.S., and Siva K. Mulpuru,  M.D.

5/12/2021 – Genetics and Rhythm Disorders

Moderator:  Samuel J. Asirvatham, M.D.
Special Panelist:  Michael Ackerman, M.D., PhD.
Panel:  Abhishek J. Deshmukh, M.B.B.S., Christopher V. DeSimone, M.D., Ph.D., Ammar Killu, M.B.B.S., and Siva K. Mulpuru,  M.D.

5/26/2021

Moderator:  Samuel J. Asirvatham, M.D.
Special Panelist:  Konstantinos Siontis, M.D.
Panel:  Abhishek J. Deshmukh, M.B.B.S., Christopher V. DeSimone, M.D., Ph.D., Ammar Killu, M.B.B.S., and Siva K. Mulpuru,  M.D.

Utilization of this Mayo Clinic online webinar does not indicate or guarantee competence or proficiency in the skills, knowledge or performance of any care or procedure(s) which may be discussed.


These sessions are for informational purposes only and is meant to promote the general understanding and dialog of cardiovascular topics by healthcare professionals. Such information is not meant or intended to serve as a substitute for a healthcare professional's clinical training, experience, or judgment. Mayo makes every effort to provide information that is accurate and timely, but makes no guarantee in this regard. Discussions are non-binding; and a summary of the discussion is not provided in writing nor is it documented in Mayo’s instance of the Epic EMR. All cases are de-identified and free of PHI during discussions.

Additional Courses