COVID-19 Updates

Webinar: Heart Rhythm Challenging Case Discussion with Mayo Clinic Experts

January 6 - June 23, 2021
LIVESTREAM WEBINAR SERIES

Currently accepting registrations!
Price: $0.00

International Times

The following is a quick reference guide.  Please confirm the correct time for your specific location. 

Location

Local Time

Time Zone

UTC Offset

ORIGIN
Rochester (USA - Minnesota)

Wednesday at 7:00:00 pm

CST

UTC-6 hours

Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi)

Thursday at 5:00:00 am

GST

UTC+4 hours

Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland)

Thursday at 2:00:00 pm

NZDT

UTC+13 hours

Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)

Thursday  at 9:00:00 am

CST

UTC+8 hours

Hong Kong (Hong Kong)

Thursday at 9:00:00 am

HKT

UTC+8 hours

London (United Kingdom - England)

Thursday at 1:00:00 am

GMT

UTC

New Delhi (India - Delhi)

Thursday at 6:30:00 am

IST

UTC+5:30 hours

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)

Thursday at 4:00:00 am

AST

UTC+3 hours

Singapore (Singapore)

Thursday at 9:00:00 am

SGT

UTC+8 hours

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)

Thursday at 4:00:00 am

AST

UTC+3 hours

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)

Thursday at 12:00:00 noon

AEDT

UTC+11 hours

Tokyo (Japan)

Thursday at 10:00:00 am

JST

UTC+9 hours

Additional Courses